Log in

Contact Us

You can write to any SSC officer or support staff person c/o Susquehanna Ski & Snowboard Club, PO Box 60713, Harrisburg, PA 17106-0713. Alternatively, you may contact them at the email addresses provided below.

 President  Sherry Predix
 Trip Vice President
 Mark LaManna
 Social Vice President
 Sharon Royer
 Treasurer  Lovena Nickle
 Secretary  Suzanne Laughman
 Membership Director
 Gary Smith
 Director At Large
 Linda Randby
 Director At Large
 Mike Shaw
 Immediate Past President
 Dianne Paukovits
 Eastern PA Ski Council Rep
 Dianne Paukovits

 Facebook  Barb Collier & Linda Randby
 Meetup  Dyan Yingst & Linda Randby
 Merchandise  Jim Haslam
 Newsletter  Pam Neidig
 Night Club Cards
 Jack Billmyer
 Special Olympics
 Phil Durgin
 Surveys  Gary Smith
 Volunteers  open  
 Website  Pam Neidig

(Click on each logo to view sponsor's website)

Our address:
P.O. Box 60713
Harrisburg, PA 17106-0713

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software